The 2017 Minnesota High School State Hockey Tournament brackets have been set following the remaining section finals last night. The Class A tourney will get underway this Wednesday, with the Class AA schools dropping the puck on Thursday.

All games are set to be played at the Xcel Energy Center in St. Paul, with the consolation bracket action shifting to Mariucci Arena on the U of M campus in Minneapolis.

Class A Bracket

Delano, Northfield, and Monticello/Annandale/Maple Lake will all be making their first appearances in the state tournament.



Class AA Bracket

This year's state tournament action can be seen live on 45TV (KSTC) or Charter 17/788 in St. Cloud.

More From 98.1 Minnesota's New Country