Kenny Chesney's new album 'Life on a Rock' hits store shelves April 30th and he just released the track list for the upcoming album. Not only will you find his first single 'Pirate Flag' on there but he also teamed up with Willie Nelson for one of the songs.

In true Kenny fashion it looks like most of his new songs will be a perfect fit for the warm summer months ahead. I'm most looking forward to hearing 'Coconut Tree' which is the duet with the one-and-only Willie Nelson.

This Saturday (March 16th) Kenny kicks off his 'No Shoes Nation' tour in Tampa, Florida.

Kenny Chesney’s ‘Life on a Rock’ Track Listing:

1. ‘Pirate Flag’
2. ‘When I See This Bar’
3. ‘Spread The Love’ (Featuring the Wailers and Elan)
4. ‘Lindy’
5. ‘Coconut Tree’ (with Willie Nelson)
6. ‘It’s That Time of Day’
7. ‘Life on a Rock’
8. ‘Marley’
9. ‘Must Be Something I Missed’
10. ‘Happy on the Hey Now (A Song For Kristi)’

More From 98.1 Minnesota's New Country