The Minnesota Lynx won their third WNBA title in five seasons with a 69-52 victory over the Indiana Fever Wednesday night at Target Center. The Lynx previously won championships in 2011 and 2013.

Sylvia Fowles led the Lynx with 20 points and 11 rebounds, while Seimone Augustus added 16 points in the win.