The Minnesota State High School League Board of Directors approved the placement of Detroit Lakes High School into the Central Lakes Conference effective for the 2024-2025 school year.

98.1 Minnesota's New Country logo
Get our free mobile app

The announcement came today when the board met in Brooklyn Center.  The Central Lakes Conference consists of Tech, Apollo, ROCORI, Sartell-St. Stephen, Sauk Rapids-Rice, Brainerd, Alexandria, and Willmar.


Come Visit Freeport, MN With Us in Pictures

More From 98.1 Minnesota's New Country