The Minnesota Super Bowl Host Committee officially received the Super Bowl game ball handoff from Commissioner Roger Goodell today. Here's the official 'handoff' video.

The video was shown at the ceremony today, and it includes 56 handoff scenes from all around Minnesota (the 1st was from Houston, tossing the football to Minnesota). Some of the central Minnesota locations shown in the video include Little Falls and Alexandria! Here's the "official" list of all the handoff locations and who did the handoff toss to the next location:

1. Sallie Sargent, Houston TX
2. Susie Petersen, Albert Lea
3. Brady Christianson, Alexandria
4.Carolyn Caskey, Duluth
5. Spam Museum, Austin
6. Susie Peterson, Albert Lea
7. Kyle Marti, New Ulm
8. Alex & Sophie Rofidal, Bemidji
9. Asher Seering, Duluth
10. Julian Vazquez, Northfield
11. Jill Renslow, Bonnie Carlson, Gene Winstead, Bloomington
12. The Peanuts Gang, Shakopee
13. Taylor Dale, Minneapolis
14. Alexander White, Rochester
15. Robert Chance, Itasca
16. Alex and Sophie Rofidal, Itasca
17. Patrick Noll, New Hope
18. Logan Jahnke, Blue Earth
19. Melvin Tennant, Minneapolis
20. Buck Hill Ski Club, Burnsville
21. Mayo Clinic Surgeons, Rochester
22. Jeff Locke and ACES, Minneapolis
23. Karl-Anthony Townes, Minneapolis
24. Matt Dumba, St. Paul
25. Susie Peterson, Albert Lea
26. Buck Hill Ski Club, Burnsville
27. Kranskulla Women, Mora
28. Jim Owens, St. Paul
29. Camp Ripley Command Team, Little Falls
30. Viktor the Viking, Eden Prairie
31. Atif Saeed, Minneapolis
32. Karen Olson, Minneapolis
33. Chef Andrew Zimmern, Minneapolis
34. Chris Burrell, St. Paul
35. Mayor Chris Coleman, St. Paul
36. Mayor Betsy Hodges, Minneapolis
37. David Marie as Prince Eric and Traci Allen Shannon as Cinderella, Minneapolis
38. Charanjit Rihal, M.D., Rochester
39. Chris Carr and Company, Minneapolis
40. Lt. Governor Tina Smith, St. Paul
41. Governor Mark Dayton, St. Paul
42. Eric Perkins KARE 11, St. Paul
43. Lee Valsik, Minneapolis
44. Joan Vorderbruggen, Minneapolis
45. Eric Dayton, Minneapolis
46. Gavin Kaysen, Minneapolis
47. William de la Barre, Minneapolis
48. Senator Amy Klobuchar, Minneapolis
49. Sid Hartman, Minneapolis
50. Skip Traffic, Minneapolis
51. HCMC EMS Staff, Minneapolis
52. SMG, Minneapolis
53. Paul Allen, Eden Prairie
54. Carl Eller, Minneapolis
55. Steve LaCroix, Lester Bagley, Kevin Warren, Steve Poppen, Don Becker of the Vikings, Minneapolis
56. Mark Wilf, Minneapolis
57. Bud Grant, Minneapolis

More From 98.1 Minnesota's New Country