Brothers Osborne have won Music Video of the Year in the 2017 CMA Awards.

Kelsea Ballerini helped reveal the early CMA winners with Lara Spencer during an appearance on Good Morning America on Wednesday (Nov. 8). Brothers Osborne won Music Video of the Year for their innovative, entertaining clip for "It Ain't My Fault," the fourth single from their Pawn Shop album.

The bulk of the winners at the 2017 CMA Awards will be announced Wednesday night when the awards show billed as country music's biggest night airs live from the Bridgestone Arena in Nashville on ABC. Brad Paisley and Carrie Underwood are returning to co-host for the 10th consecutive year, and PinkTim McGrawFaith Hill and Keith Urban are among the stars who are slated to perform.


Eric ChurchLady AntebellumDarius Rucker and Urban will kick the broadcast off with a special collaboration. Underwood, Garth Brooks and Luke Bryan are also on the schedule, as well as Little Big TownJon PardiMiranda Lambert,  Brothers Osborne, Eric ChurchOld Dominion and Thomas RhettAlan Jackson is set for a special performance, and the 2017 CMA Awards will also feature collaborations between Niall Horan and Maren MorrisBrad Paisley and Kane Brown,  Kelsea Ballerini with Reba McEntire and Dierks Bentley with Rascal Flatts.

Remember: The best way to watch the CMAs is on TV, with ToC on your phone!

See Brad Paisley + Carrie Underwood's All-Time Best CMA Moments

These Female Country Singers Deserved 2017 CMA Awards Nominations

More From 98.1 Minnesota's New Country