The 2019 Minnesota State Fair will be the biggest and arguably one of the best festivals in the state. With live entertainment a big part of that, let's take a peek at this year's grandstand entertainment lineup. (We'll see you there!)

2019 Grandstand Stage Lineup

Thursday, Aug. 22 · 7:30 pm | HOOTIE & THE BLOWFISH: Group Therapy Tour 2019 with special guest Barenaked Ladies

Friday, Aug. 23 · 7:30 pm | WHY DON'T WE with special guests Eben and Max

Saturday, Aug. 24 | DIERKS BENTLEY with special guest Caylee Hammack

Sunday, Aug. 25 · 7:30 pm | TRACE ADKINS & CLINT BLACK with special guest Terri Clark

Monday, Aug. 26 · 7:00 pm | TOMMY JAMES & THE SHONDELLS and the Happy Together Tour 2019

Tuesday, Aug. 27· 7:30 pm | 'WEIRD AL' YANKOVIC: Strings Attached Tour

Wednesday, Aug. 28 · 7:30 pm | HALL & OATES with special guest G. Love & Special Sauce

Thursday, Aug. 29 · 7:3 pm | LOGIC

Friday, Aug. 30 · 7:30 pm | LIONEL RICHIE

Saturday, Aug. 31 · 6:30 pm | BRANDI CARLILE with special guests Mavis Staples and Savannah Conley

Sunday, Sep. 1 · 7:30 pm | Minnesota State Fair Amateur Talent Contest Finals

Monday, Sep. 2, 2018 · 6:30 pm | ZZ TOP: 50th Anniversary Tour with special guest Cheap trick

Get your tickets to all the 2019 MSF Grandstand Shows HERE. We'll see you there!