The 54th annual ACM Awards are this Sunday night. Kelly & I have made our picks -- so join us and make yours here. We'll see how we all did starting at 7 pm CT Sunday night on CBS.

Some of the awards have already been handed out. Ashley McBryde took the Best New Female Artist award. Luke Combs scored the same trophy for men, and LANCO earned the Best New Group award.

Congratulations to Grand Casino Hinckley on being nominated for Casino Venue of the Year!

The best picks (we'll draw if there's a tie) wins a pair of passes to this summer's Moondance Jammin' Country festival in Walker, Minnesota -- June 20-22, featuring Kane Brown, Brothers Osborne, Neal McCoy, Blackhawk, Jordan Davis, and more!

Get the '98.1 Insider' Newsletter

Sign up for our newsletter and get the latest Minnesota & music news in your inbox a couple times a week. If we're not awesome, drop us like a hot potato.