Yes, you read that correctly. The National Rifle Association is putting out an album. The record will be titled 'NRA Country Volume 1'. When I first saw this story I honestly thought it was going to be people shooting at objects that make different sounds to make music. Thank goodness I was wrong, and it turns out this album is going to be way cooler than it sounds at first.

The album is actually going to feature songs from some of country musics biggest stars. All the music will support what the NRA stands for, like love of family, support for the military, and an appreciation for outdoor activities. Here is a look at the track list - looks good to me!

1. Justin Moore "This is NRA Country"
2. Hank Williams, Jr. "A Country Boy Can Survive"
3. Montgomery Gentry "My Town"
4. Rodney Atkins "Cleaning This Gun"
5. Trace Adkins "More Of Us"
6. Craig Morgan "I'm Country"
7. Charlie Daniels "In America"
8. Josh Thompson "Way Out Here"
9. John Rich "Shutting Detroit Down"
10. Lee Brice "She Ain't Right"
11. Rhett Akins & Dallas Davidson "Opening Day"