I love Eric Church and I love live albums so this is pretty much a dream come true for me.  I saw Eric at Jackpot Junction Casino with Sara Evans back in 2008.  I can honestly say it was one of the best shows I have ever seen, it's what got me hooked on him and I have been dying to go to another one of his shows.  To be able to listen to some of his biggest hits live from the comfort of my own home or car is nothing short of exciting for me and other fans of his.

Caught in the Act: Live is due in stores on April 9th and to celebrate National Record Store Day on April 20th, he will release a special edition vinyl version of the album with four additional tracks.  We've got the track listing right here:

1. Before She Does
2. How 'Bout You
3. Drink In My Hand
4. Over When It's Over
5. I'm Gettin' Stoned
6. Creepin'
7. Keep On
8. Hungover & Hard Up
9. Sinners Like Me
10. Country Music Jesus
11. Pledge Allegiance to the Hag
12. Jack Daniels
13. Homeboy
14. Lotta Boot Left to Fill
15. Smoke a Little Smoke
16. These Boots
17. Springsteen