Lionel Richie and Blake Shelton teamed up to record a duet for Lionel's  album 'Tuskegee' and the song Lionel chose was 'You Are'. The whole album is a compilation of some of Lionel's biggest hits remade as country duets. Check out the whole track list and the 'You Are' video on the next page.

'Tuskegee' track list:

"You Are" With Blake Shelton
"Say You, Say Me" With Jason Aldean
"Stuck on You" With Darius Rucker
"Deep River Woman" With Little Big Town
"My Love" With Kenny Chesney
"Dancing on the Ceiling" With Rascal Flatts
"Hello" With Jennifer Nettles
"Sail On" With Tim McGraw
"Endless Love" With Shania Twain
"Just for You" With Billy Currington
"Lady" With Kenny Rogers
"Easy" With Willie Nelson
"All Night Long" With Jimmy Buffett