Break-ups are hard on everyone, that's no secret. So if there was a way to make it as easy as possible to move on from that relationship, that would be a good thing, right? Well, now there is. KillSwitch is a new app that is going to help you digitally purge your relationship in just a few clicks.

The new app launched on Valentine's Day (of all days) allows you to select a person from your Facebook friends and literally discard everything from your timeline that involves that person. So pictures you have posted or have been tagged in together, and status updates or wall posts that reference your ex will all disappear. The cool part is, your ex wont even know.

Now there is one down-fall, you have to be friends with your ex on Facebook to be able to use the app, so you better hurry up and wipe them out before they block you or delete you.

This is so genius I'm jealous I didn't come up with this idea.