Contact Us
Make My Homepage

Minnesota Vikings 2017 Schedule Revealed

Getty Images
Getty Images

Last night the NFL released the 2017 regular season schedule for the Minnesota Vikings. Highlights include a Monday Night Football opener at U.S. Bank Stadium against the Saints, a date in London against the Browns, and a Thanksgiving Day game in Detroit.

Minnesota Vikings 2017 Regular season Schedule

Week 1 | Monday, Sept. 11 | vs. New Orleans Saints | 6:10 PM | ESPN

Week 2 | Sunday, Sept. 17 | at Pittsburgh Steelers | Noon | FOX

Week 3 | Sunday, Sept 24 | vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers | Noon | FOX

Week 4 | Sunday, Oct. 1 | vs. Detroit Lions | Noon | FOX

Week 5 | Monday, Oct. 9 | at Chicago Bears | 7:30 PM | ESPN

Week 6 | Sunday, Oct. 15 | vs. Green Bay Packers | Noon* | FOX

Week 7 | Sunday, Oct. 22 | vs. Baltimore Ravens | Noon* | CBS

Week 8 | Sunday, Oct. 29 | at Cleveland Browns (London) | 8:30 AM | NFLN

Week 9 | BYE WEEK

LISTEN-LIVE110

Week 10 | Sunday, Nov. 12 | at Washington Redskins | Noon* | FOX

Week 11 | Sunday, Nov. 19 | vs. Los Angeles Rams | Noon* | FOX

Week 12 | Thursday, Nov. 23 | at Detroit Lions | 11:30 AM | FOX

Week 13 | Sunday, Dec. 3 | at Atlanta Falcons | Noon* | FOX

Week 14 | Sunday, Dec. 10 | at Carolina Panthers | Noon* | CBS

Week 15 | Sunday, Dec. 17 | vs. Cincinnati Bengals | Noon* | CBS

Week 16 | Saturday, Dec. 23 | at Green Bay Packers | 7:30 PM | NBC

Week 17 | Sunday, Dec. 31 | vs. Chicago Bears | Noon* | FOX

Skol Vikings!

Get the '98.1 Insider' Newsletter

Sign up for our newsletter and get the latest Minnesota & music news in your inbox a couple times a week. If we're not awesome, drop us like a hot potato.

Best of 98.1

Recommended For You

Best of the Web

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://minnesotasnewcountry.com using your original account information.

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for 98.1 Insiders quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!

Sign up to have exclusive 98.1 Insiders Club contests, events, coupons, presales, and much more delivered to you for FREE.