The NFL announced their 2017 Pro Bowl rosters, and a handful of deserving Minnesota Vikings players have made the cut. This year it's the old NFC vs. AFC format, as opposed to the format with honorary captains picking teams as it has been the last couple of years.

2016-17 Vikings Pro Bowl Players

  • Everson Griffen (Defensive End)
  • Xavier Rhodes (Corner Back)
  • Harrison Smith (Safety)
  • Cordarrelle Patterson (Return Specialist)

This year's Pro Bowl game will be played on January 29th in Orlando.

Get the '98.1 Insider' Newsletter

Sign up for our newsletter and get the latest Minnesota & music news in your inbox a couple times a week. If we're not awesome, drop us like a hot potato.