I feel like we have been kept waiting for far too long for the details of Gary Allan's new album to surface. So I was very happy when I saw that he had finally given us a release date along with cover art and full track list, check it out.

The title of Allan's next album is 'Set You Free' and is set to hit store shelves on January 22nd. There are 12 tracks on the upcoming album, some of them produced by Allan himself. The first single off the album 'Every Storm (Runs Out of Rain)' has done very well, and I'm really looking forward to hearing the rest of his work.

Gary Allan ‘Set You Free’ Track Listing:

1. ‘Tough Goodbye’
2. ‘Every Storm (Runs Out of Rain)’
3. ‘Bones’
4. ‘It Ain’t the Whiskey’
5. ‘Sand in My Soul’
6. ‘You Without Me’
7. ‘One More Time’
8. ‘Hungover Heart’
9. ‘No Worries’
10. ‘Drop’
11. ‘Pieces’
12. ‘Good as New’