'Dancing with the Stars' is premiering their first all-star season this fall, check out who is returning to the popular dancing competition show to compete for the trophy.

- Joey Fatone

- Gilles Marini

- Bristol Palin

- Melissa Rycroft

- Pamela Anderson

- Kelly Monaco

- Shawn Johnson

- Kirstie Alley

- Helio Castroneves

- Drew Lachey

- Emmitt Smith

- Apolo Ohno

All of these 'stars' will return to the dance floor for a shot at the coveted mirror ball trophy. There will be a 13th cast member but ABC is letting the fans decide who that will be. Viewers can vote for their favorite between former contestants Carson Kressley, Sabrina Bryan, and Kyle Massey to return to the all-star cast.

The new season of 'Dancing with the Stars' will premiere Monday September 24th on ABC.